Schedule of Events

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR SUMMER TWILIGHT GOLF RATES NOW AT EVEN EARLIER TIMES!

JOIN THE "CHAMPIONS CLUB" LOYALTY PROGRAM FOR FREE BY SIGNING UP IN THE GOLF SHOP 

DATE

EVENTS

COURSE

Saturday, January 7

Four Man Shamble
Members Only

SOUTH
Saturday, Febraury 4

St. Valentine's Massacre - Partner's Best Ball
Members Only

NORTH
Saturday, March 3

St. Patrick's Invitational
Member & Guest

SOUTH
Saturday, April 7 Senior Championship
Members Only
NORTH

Saturday, May 5
Sunday, May 6

The King Of The Hills, 1st Round Club Championship
The King Of The Hills, 2nd Round Club Championship
Members Only

SOUTH

NORTH

Sunday, June 3

The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly
Member & Guest
NORTH
Sunday, July 8 Individual Stroke Play
Members Only
SOUTH
Saturday, August 11

Draft Event Tournament
Members Only

NORTH
Saturday, September 8 Partner's Best Ball
Members Only
SOUTH
Saturday, October 13 October Fest
Member & Guest
NORTH

Saturday, November 10
Sunday, November 11

Ryder Cup Tournament
Members Only

SOUTH

NORTH

Saturday, December 8 Santa's Partner Best Ball
Members Only
NORTH

For more information on any of the events listed here, please contact Los Serranos Country Club at
909-597-1769


Site designed & developed by Cybergolf