Men's Club 2012 Tournament Schedule

 

Date
                            Events
Course
Saturday, January 7

Four Man Shamble
Members Only

South
Saturday, February 4
St Valentine’s Massacre - Partner’s Best Ball
Members only
North
Saturday, March 3
St Patrick’s Invitational, Member & Guest
South
Saturday, April 7
Senior Championship
Members Only
North

Saturday, May 5
Sunday, May 6

The King of the Hills, 1st Round Club Championship
The King of the Hills, 2nd Round Club Championship
South
North
Sunday,    June 3
The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly 
Member & Guest
North
Sunday,   July 8
Individual Stroke Play
Members Only
South
Saturday, August 11
Draft Event
Members Only
North
Saturday, September 8
Partner’s Best Ball
Members Only
South
Saturday, October 13
Octoberfest
Member & Guest
North

Saturday, November 10
Sunday, November 11

Ryder Cup Tournament
Members Only
South
North
Saturday, December 8
Santa’s Best Ball
Members Only
North
     

 

Site designed & developed by Cybergolf